Academics/Cme-programmes

CME Programmes

Academic Year 2016-2017

S.NO DATE DAY SUBJECT VENUE TOPIC
1 24.01.2016 Sunday Ophthalmology Panorama OCULOPLASTY
2 24.01.2016 Sunday Community Medicine MEU Training Centre RECENT UPDATES ON NATIONAL HEALTH PROGRAMMES IN INDIA
3 20.02.2016 Saturday Pulmonary Medicine Lecture Hall - IV  
4 28.02.2016 Sunday Orthopaedics MEU Training Centre CONGENITAL DISORDERS
5 12.03.2016 Saturday General Medicine Lecture Hall - I RHEUMATOLOGY UPDATE
6 27.03.2016 Sunday Pathology Lecture Hall - I BREAST PATHOLOGY
7 27.03.2016 Sunday Microbiology MEU Training Centre  
8 24.04.2016 Sunday Anaesthesiology Lecture Hall - IV PERI OPERATIVE RESPIRATORY CLINICAL CONSIDERATIONS
9 24.04.2016 Sunday OBST & GYN MEU Training Centre, Pre- Clinical Block GYNAECOLOGICAL ONCOLOGY
10 30.04.2016 Saturday Dermatology MEU Training Centre  
11 23.07.2016 Saturday Anatomy Grant's Hall FUNCTIONAL COLUMNS OF CRANIAL NERVES AND FACIAL NERVE
12 23.07.2016 Saturday Pharmacology   DRUG INVENTION: FORWARD & REVERSE
13 23.07.2016 Saturday Physiology MEU Training Centre ENVIRONMENTAL PHYSIOLOGY
14 28.08.2016 Sunday Radio-Diagnosis Lecture Hall - IV ONCORADILOGY
15 10.09.2016 Saturday General Surgery Lecture Hall - IV ACUTE PERITONITIS
16 25.09.2016 Sunday ENT MEU Training Centre RECENT ADVANCES IN THYROID CANCER MANAGEMENT
17 23.10.2016 Sunday Psychiatry Abhigyam in Dept of Psychiatry BASIC TRAINING IN PSYCHOPATHOLOGY
18 06.11.2016 Sunday Paediatrics MEU Training Centre RESPIRATORY EMERGENCIES IN CHILDREN